A list of Pickleville

All titles can be found at http://www.extasybooks.com/

Whispers of Home
Book One
Now Available 

All Jaron McAllister wanted to do was get out of the small town where he grew up. After being bullied all his life for being gay, that’s exactly what he does. He loses all contact with everyone in the town of Pickleville, including his emotionally distant mother and the only true friend he ever had.

When his best friend and mother of the child they share, get murdered he knows he must ask for help in the one place he thought he would never go back to. Coming back home isn’t easy and finding himself attracted to the town man-slut spells disaster. Travis Heath isn’t at all what his reputation suggests though.  


The Sum Of Everything

Book Two

Greg Mitchell’s entire childhood was filled with violence and abuse.  That was until he came to work on the Heath Farm. His life was forever changed for the better, including meeting Brian Stockwell. From the first moment Greg met Brian he's been in love.  But a threat his father made four years ago has always held him back from pursuing any real relationship with Brian.  That was until he learns his father is on his death bed and of no further harm to himself or Brian. 

Greg finds out his family ties are stronger than he thought.  These ties hold Greg back from really getting
to know Brian the way he truly wants too.  Both men discover that they have more differences than they originally thought.  

Fixing What's Bent

Book Three
Moving to a small town isn’t the peaceful experience Andrew Martinez hoped it would be. 

Andrew Martinez needed a change. He was sure he’d lose his mind if he didn’t get out of the city. Between living with his mother and sisters, and the stress of his job, he needed a slower pace. The day he moves to small town Pickleville, he meets the prettiest man he’s ever seen. Andrew doesn’t do long term relationships, though.

Kyler and Andrew have one night together and Andrew sneaks away in the middle of the night. The only problem is, for once in Andrew’s life, one night isn’t enough. When a serial rapist starts hurting women, Andrew’s life gets even more complicated than if he’d stayed in the city. So much for a slower pace.

A Tarnished Strength (Pickleville #4)

Violence has always solved most of his problems, but it can’t help him win over a man whose whole life is surrounded by things that scare him.

Brad Flynn had a rough start to life. With an abusive father and an addiction problem, his life hasn't been easy. He has always been the resident bad ass and the town drunk. Even when he gets sober and becomes an upstanding member of the community it doesn't seem to change the towns mind about him. If it weren't for his two brothers he would have no one.

His past doesn't make having a love life easy either, but when he meets Kendrick Ashby, the local bar own, he wants to give it a try. The only problem is Kendrick has his own problems, ones that make having a violent boyfriend impossible. Both have to decide if dating is even worth a try.

Getting Back To Good (Pickleville #5)

Timing is everything when it comes to love, especially when it’s so far off.  Luis Flynn has been fighting depression off and on most of his life. He figures it’s genetic or a product of his childhood or something. Whatever it is, he thought he’d won the war between himself and depression, until it seems to come back again. Little by little over the course of a few months, Luis finds himself slipping further and further into that black hole. He’s also had a crush on Royce, his boss, since the day he met him, not that he would ever admit it. Luis can tell Royce finds him attractive, and they even kiss, but Royce constantly pushes him away, which doesn’t help his inner struggles. When it comes to relationships, timing is everything. With Luis and Royce, the timing might be too off. 

Still Wishing (Pickleville #6)

Sometimes you have to lose it all to gain the best in life.
Owen Ashby was in a car accident that didn’t only leave him paralyzed but changed his whole life forever. Owen turns into an angry man, pushing everyone who loves him away. His brother and cousin drop him off at the Heath Farm as a last ditch effort to help Owen get on with his life and change his attitude. Owen meets Neil, a farmhand whose innocence captures Owen’s attention. Neil is the only one that has been able to see through Owen’s bad attitude. Owen must get his life together if he wants a chance with Neil.

Places Like Home (Pickleville #7) Coming August 15th
Unrelenting Feelings (Pickleville #8) Coming September 15th
Coming Back Home (Pickleville #9) Coming October 15th


Popular posts from this blog

Rainbow Advent Calendar - Special Packages (A Saint Lakes Short Story) Free Read!

What I'm working on

Win an Amazon Gift Card and some great books!